Baby Taggie Blanket

I seem to have a glut (!) of babies to make for again.  Rather than buying something I thought I would make something personal.  Enter the baby taggie blanket. I hope they like the little owl print, the different colours should be good for little ones…

If you would like to make one too click here for a tutorial (hope it makes sense!)

Let me know if you do make one, I’d love to see how yours turns out.

STOP PRESS: You can now get these at my new Etsy shop if you would prefer, just click here to take a look.

image

I'd love to hear your comments...

