Denim Ipad Mini Case

image

Another project created using my old jeans! This was really quick to make, mostly because I didn’t do any measuring at all, just drew around my iPad and added some space for seam allowance, and it turned out a perfect fit! This case keeps my pad extra safe in my handbag, and stops Big and Little Boo from opening it without me realising! The button fastening on the top means there is no chance of it falling out, and I can even charge it in the case too – perfect. All this, and you can even reverse it too if you want a bit of funky print instead. I haven’t made a tutorial, but am happy to if anyone wants one, just leave me a comment. Now what else can I make out of an old pair of jeans….

image

I'd love to hear your comments...

