The Geranium Dress

image

I have just finished this dress for Little Boo following a tutorial from Made by Rae. This was my first downloaded pattern and it was really well written and easy to follow with clear photos. Little Boo was 2 last Sunday and I made the 3T size which only just fits so I definitely recommend sizing up, though I did just use the width of the material for the skirt as I wanted the pattern to follow around and it worked fine. I managed to make it from a 75cm piece of fabric. This is Timber and Leaf fabric, fawn in birch grey. I loved the print on her skirt so bought it in a different colour. The snaps on the back (not sure if you can spot them in the photo below) made it quick and easy to complete. You should have a go…

image image

I'd love to hear your comments...

