Wide Mouth Pouch

image

I decided to use some more of my little elephant fabric to whip up some purses in a different style, following this noodle head tutorial.  It’s a very clear tutorial, easy to follow.  Big and Little Boo seem to have grabbed them for themselves, stuffing them with stretchy dinosaurs and mummy and baby tigers, oh well…. Maybe next time I might get to keep one!  I am going to make some more fairly soon, but plan to alter them by extending the zip on both sides as the ‘sticky out zip bit’ (sorry to be so technical!) seemed to help Little Boo with the zipping up. I’ll let you know how it goes.

I'd love to hear your comments...

